Auto-Renewal is a useful feature that allows payments to be automatically deducted from your billing account balance in order to renew existing services for which auto-renewal is enabled.
In your account, go to Products/Services, then select either VPS or Dedicated Server.
Select the required server and click Edit.
In the new menu, select the required option:

You can choose whether to enable automatic renewal or disable it.
Under Payment Method, you can choose how renewal payments will be charged: from your account balance in the control panel or directly from your bank card.

